## We gratefully acknowledge the contribution of the following reviewers who reviewed papers for FACTA UNIVERSITATIS Series Electronics and Energetics

Dr.	Dragan	Živanović	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Miona	Andrejević-Stošović	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Zorica	Bogdanović	University of Belgrade, Faculty of Organizational Sciences	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Miloš	Đorđević	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Teaching Assistant	Serbia
Dr.	Željko	Despotović	Mihajlo Pupin Institute, University of Belgrade	Senior Research Fellow	Serbia
Dr.	Zlatica	Marinković	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Marija	Milijić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Teaching Assistant	Serbia
Dr.	Nenad	Milošević	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Mirjana	Perić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Zoran	Stanković	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Aneta	Prijić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Milutin	Petronijević	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Tatjana	Nikolić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Mahdi	Bahaghighat	Amirkabir University of Technology	Professor	Iran
Dr.	Dejan	Drajić	University of Belgrade, School of Electrical Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Bojana	Škrbić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Padmanabhan	Balasubramanian	Nanyang Technological University	Professor	Singapore
Dr.	Branka	Jokanović	Institute of Physics, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Predrag	Pejović	University of Belgrade, School of Electrical Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Vojkan	Davidović	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Vesna	Paunović	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Marko	Anđelković	IHP Microelectronics, Frankfurt Oder	Professor	Germany
Dr.	Sushanta	Mohapatra	Rourkela	Professor	India
Dr.	Zoran	Stamenković	IHP Microelectronics, Frankfurt Oder	Professor	Germany
Dr.	Zoran	Jakšić	University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Žarko	Janda	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Vladimir	Katić	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Slobodan	Savić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Slobodan	Vukosavić	University of Belgrade, School of Electrical Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Snežana	Đorić-Veljković	University of Niš, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Arcitecture	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Srboljub	Stanković	University of Belgrade, Institute of Nuclear Sciences	Senior Research Fellow	Serbia
Dr.	Predrag	Stefanov	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Avijit	Mallik	University Grants Commission	Professor	Bangladesh
Dr.	Amit	Bage	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur	Professor	India

Dr.	Biljana	Stošić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Aleksandar	Janjić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Boban	Veselić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Darko	Marčetić	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Lei	Zuo	Virginia TechBlacksburg, Virginia	Professor	United States
Dr.	Hideki	Yanada	Toyohashi University of Technology, Toyohashi	Professor	Japan
Dr.	Xuan Bo	Tran	Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Hanoi	Professor	Vietnam
Dr.	Mustafa	Dagdelen	Çukurova University, Adana	Professor	Turkey
Dr.	Chih-Yung	Huang	National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu	Professor	Taiwan
Dr.	Jihong	Wang	University of Warwick, Coventry	Professor	United Kingdom
Dr.	Željko	Đurišić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Dragan	Mihić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Mladen	Terzić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Miloš	Ječmenica	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Dejan	Jerkan	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Đorđe	Lekić	University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Electrical Engineering	<b>Teaching Assistant</b>	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dr.	Vladimir	Milovanović	University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Engineeringt	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Goran	Savić	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Jovan	Mikulović	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Ivan	Yatchev	TU Sofia	Professor	Bulgaria
Dr.	Veran	Vasić	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Milan	Bebić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Assoc. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Leposava	Ristić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Lidija	Korunović	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Marjan	Urekar	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Assist. Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Jovan	Cvetić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Petar	Matavulj	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Tatjana	Pešić-Brđanin	University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Electrical Engineering	Professor	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dr.	Miodrag	Spasić	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Ivan	Hadziev	Technical University of Sofia, Plovdiv Branch	Professor	Bulgaria
Dr.	Slimani Mohamed	El-Amine	University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene "USTHB"	Professor	France
Dr.	Anisul	Islam	Mechanical Engineering, RUET	Professor	Bangladesh
Dr.	Md. Zahid	Hasan	Walton Hi-Tech Ind.	Professor	Bangladesh
Dr.	Marija	Nikolić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Robin	Augustine	Uppsala University in Sweden	Professor	Sweden
Dr.	Malgorzata	Celuch	QWED/Quickwave company	Professor	Sweden
Dr.	Giovanni	Lucca	SIRTI S.p.A., Milano	Professor	Italy
			• .		•

Dr.	Petar	Grbović	University of Innsbruck	Professor	Austria
Dr.	Andrea	Cristofolini	University of Bologna	Professor	Italy
Dr.	Adam	Glowacz	AGH University of Science and Technology	Professor	Poland
Dr.	Elson	Avallone	Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of São Paulo	Professor	Brazil
Dr.	Petros	Bithas	Institute for Space Applications and Rem. Sen. Nat. Observatory of Athens	Professor	Greece
Dr.	Vijay	Arora	Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA	Professor	United States
Dr.	Bibhash	Sen	National Institute of Technology, Durgapur	Professor	India
Dr.	Ali	Naderi	Kermanshah University of Technology	Professor	Iran
Dr.	Abdalhossein	Rezai	ACECR Institute of Higher Education, Isfahan	Professor	Iran
Dr.	Rafal	Dlugosz	Aptiv, Technical Center Krakow	Professor	Poland
Dr.	Dalibor	Sekulić	University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Science	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Nenad	Cvetković	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Fawad	Azeem	COMSATS University Islamabad	Professor	Pakistan
Dr.	Maurice	Meijer	NXP Semiconductors, Eindhoven	Professor	Netherlands
Dr.	Milka	Potrebić	School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade	Professor	Serbia
Dr.	Teimour	Tajdari	University of Velayat, Iranshahr	Professor	Iran
Dr.	Nataša	Veljković	University of Niš, Faculty of Electronic Engineering	Teaching Assistant	Serbia